Major Arcana

The Tarot

The Major Arcana - The "Picture" Cards

Major Arcana

The "Picture" Cards

What are the 22 major arcana cards

The Major Arcana cards of tarot are the destiny or trump cards and are a suit of 22 cards that have the most complicated designs and imagery on them, which have most likely led to the Tarot possessing a divine reputation it has today.

The Major Arcana cards are numbered one to twenty-one, with the Fool either has the number zero on its name or has no number at all.

The Major Arcana cards symbolizes our physical and spiritual part and they can even correspond to real events (that are about to happen or have happened) or the planetary change on all sides of these occurrences.

- List Of Cards In Major Arcana -

These are the list of 22 cards for you to easily find their meanings.

- More Tarot Meaning -

Minor Arcana

Suit of Cups Suit of Pentacles Suit of Swords Suit of Wands

- Our Tarot Spread List -

This is our free tarot reading list. Choose your spread now to begin.

- More From This Site -

Free horoscopes for all signs. Find out what the stars tell about you ahead of time.

Free numerology readings. Discover & understand the numbers in your birth name and date.

Get free tarot card reading. Understand every tarot card meanings and descriptions.

Free yes no tarot reading. Get instant yes no answer with a single card tarot.

The best and quickest palm reading guide available to learn how to read your palms.

Perfect and informative free psychic reading guide available to learn the psychic definition.

Instant virtual coin app to simulate heads or tails result. Toss a coin online now.

Magic 8-Ball has instant answers to your questions. Shake and ask 8-ball now.